Parish History

Login Form

March Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Sunday, 01 March 2015 00:27

Saturday, 7 March, 10:30 am 
Fasting Prayer, organised by Edavaka Mission
Message by Bro. Shaji Abraham, London

Malayalam Holy Communion Service at 4 pm.


Saturday, 14 March, 4 pm

Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 21 March, 4 pm

Holy Communion & Mother's Day Celebration
 

Saturday, 28 March, 4 pm
Hosanna Service - Holy Communion

 

   

February Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Monday, 02 February 2015 06:49 Written by Admin Monday, 02 February 2015 06:37

Saturday, 7 February, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service
Charity Event organised by Sevika Sangham


13th & 14th February
Annual Convention
Speaker: Rev'd K P Johnson


Saturday, 14 February, 3 pm

English Holy Communion & Convention final day 


Saturday, 21 February, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion & General Body Meeting

 

Sunday, 22 February
4th Hermon Mar Thoma Badminton Tournament  
Organised by Youth Fellowship

   

January Worship Schedule

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Friday, 02 January 2015 09:13

Saturday, 10 January, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 17 January, 4 pm

English Holy Communion Service 


Saturday, 24 January, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

   

December Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Friday, 28 November 2014 20:24

Saturday, 13 December, 3 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 20 December, 4 pm

Christmas Carol Service


Wednesday, 24 December, 6 pm

Christmas Holy Communion Service

at St Francis Hall, Uni. of Birmingham, B15 2TU.

 

Wednesday, 31 December, 10 pm

Watch Night & New Year services

 

   

Page 1 of 8