Parish History

Login Form

June Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Monday, 01 June 2015 09:34

Saturday, 13 June, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service
 

Saturday, 20 June, 4:30 pm

Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 27 June, 4 pm

Holy Communion Service
Father's Day Celebration 

 

   

May Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Friday, 29 May 2015 08:08 Written by Admin Tuesday, 28 April 2015 06:51

Saturday, 9 May, 3:30 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service & Parish Day Celebration
Guest Speaker - Fr. Joseph Mathew S.J.

 

Saturday, 16 May, 4 pm

English Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 23 May, 4 pm - Sacred  Music Day

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

Wed 27th to Sat 30th May - Vacation Bible School

At Christ Church, Birmingham from 9 am till 5 pm.


Saturday, 30th May, 2:30 pm -
English Holy Communion & VBS Final Day Presentation 

Holy Communion Celebrated by
Rev'd Alexander Tharakan, Vicar of Tabore MTC, Manchester 

   

Passion Week & April Worship Schedule

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 April 2015 16:41 Written by Admin Thursday, 19 March 2015 20:14

Worship Schedule for Passion Week

Hosanna Service - Saturday, 28 March, 4 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Vinoj Varghese

Sandhya Namaskaram - Tuesday, 31st March, 7 pm at Selly Oak Chapel, University of Birmingham.

Sandhya Namaskaram - Wednesday, 1st April, 7 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham.
Led by Rev'd Vinoj Varghese

Maundy Thursday Holy Communion - 2nd April, 7 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Jameson K, Belfast

Good Friday Service - 3rd April, 9 am at Christ Church, Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Jameson K, Belfast

Easter Service Sunday, 5th April, 8 am at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd George Varghese, Vicar of Nazareth MTC, Dublin.

 

Saturday, 11 April, 4 pm 

English Holy Communion Service at 4 pm.

Saturday, 18 April, 4 pm

Divine Service


Saturday, 25 April, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

Celebrated by Rev'd Thomas Philips, Vicar of Sinai MTC, Harrow

   

March Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 March 2015 20:05 Written by Admin Sunday, 01 March 2015 00:27

Saturday, 7 March, 10:30 am 
Fasting Prayer, organised by Edavaka Mission
Message by Bro. Shaji Abraham, London

Malayalam Holy Communion Service at 4 pm.


Saturday, 14 March, 4 pm

Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 21 March, 4 pm - Diocesan Day

English Holy Communion & Mother's Day Celebration
 

Saturday, 28 March, 4 pm
Hosanna Service - Malayalam Holy Communion

 

   

Page 1 of 8