September Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Saturday, 06 September 2014 22:34

Saturday, 13 September, 3:30 pm 
English Holy Communion Service & Students Dedication Service


Sunday, 14 September, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Cultural Fest organised by Youth Fellowship 

 

Saturday, 20 September, 4 pm

Divine Service


Saturday, 27 September, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service & Sevika Sangham Day Celebration

   

August Worship Schedule

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Friday, 08 August 2014 12:27

Saturday, 9 August, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

Saturday, 16 August, 4 pm

Divine Service


Saturday, 23 August, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

   

July Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Monday, 07 July 2014 19:17

Saturday, 12 July, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

Sunday, 13 July, 4 pm
Parish Picnic to Llandudno 

 

Saturday, 19 July, 4 pm
Divine Service


Saturday, 26 July, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

Sunday, 27 July
Cricket Tournament 

   

June Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Wednesday, 04 June 2014 19:49

Saturday, 7th June, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

Saturday, 14th June 4 pm

Divine Service


Saturday, 21 June, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service
Fathers Day Celebration

   

Page 1 of 6